Soko

Funnest lyrics ever🙂 Love Soko!🙂

Lyrics to I’ll Kill Her :
So, of course, you are supposed to come tonight.
You are supposed to come tonight.
We’ll have gone to the cinema
and after to this restaurant, the one you like in your street.
We’ll have slept together,
have a night breakfast together.
And walking about together.
How beautiful is that!
You would have said ‘i love you’ in the cutest place on earth where some lullabies are dancing with the fairies.
I would have waited like a week or two but you never tried to reach me, no, you never call me back.

[2 sentences]

So, if I find, I swear,I swear,

CHORUS
I’ll kill her, I’ll kill her.
She stole my future,
She broke my dream,
I’ll kill her, I’ll kill her.
She stole my future
When she took you away

I would have met your friends
We would have drunk like a drink or two.
They would have lied to me,
‘Cause sometimes I’m funny!
I would have met your dad,
I would have met your mum.
She would have said ‘please, can you make some beautiful babies?’
So we would have had a boy called Tom, and a girl called Suzanne
..born in Japan !

I thought it was a love story,
But you don’t want to get involved.
I thought it was a love story,
But you’re not ready for that.
Me neither,

CHORUS

She’s a bitch, you know
She’s got her blondless
No need a tenderness
She’s cleverless.

I would have waited like a week or two but you never tried to reach me, no, you never call me back.
Lyrics to Shitty Day :
I hate myself today.
I don’t know what’s happening to me.
I hate my face today.
I think I look so shitty.

I have some sweat everywhere.
I’m not even shaved.
My hair all greasy.
I look disgusting.

My eyes are glued.
My lips are chaffed.
My legs are prickling.
And plus I’m stinky today.

How can I date someone with a face like that?
I know you’re gonna dump me again,
And I am gonna cry.

Cuz you want a perfect girl,
And I’m not what you expected.
You want a perfect girl,
And I look shitty today.

Maybe I should put some makeup,
And find some crazy outfits.
But I am very tired today
And I don’t care if I’m not pretty.

Should be like these girls,
Skinny and great all the time.
I’m still wearing my slippers
And eat all the candies at home.

I should sleep more,
And stop going out everyday.
I should focus more,
And stop complaining today.

Tell me, How can I date someone with a face like that?
I know you’re gonna dump me again,
And I am gonna cry.

Cuz you want a perfect girl,
And I’m not so perfect.
You want a perfect girl,
And I look shitty today.

Tell me, how can I date someone with a face like that?
I know you’re gonna dump me,
And I am gonna cry

Leave a Reply

